Directory

  • All
  • Office Staff
  • Kindergarten
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • Counseling Team
  • Custodial, Cafeteria Staff & Crossing Guards
  • Educational Assistant
  • Interventionists
  • Pre Kindergarten
  • Special Education
  • Specials
  • Talented and Gifted (TAG)
  • Technology
Katy Austen
Valerie Borkowski
Kindergarten Teacher
valerie_borkowski@roundrockisd.org
Laurie Borman
Pre-K ESL Teacher
laurie_borman@roundrockisd.org
Nicole Bowen
Linda Byars
SPED Teacher
linda_byars@roundrockisd.org
Cheryl Canfield
Jessica Cheyney
Kindergarten Teacher
jessica_cheyney@roundrockisd.org
Joann Clark
Educational Assistant
Madison Cole
2nd Grade ESL
madison_cole@roundrockisd.org
Nancy Curtiss
Brenda Davee
Janna Dornak
Kindergarten TAG Teacher
janna_dornak@roundrockisd.org
Abby Duffy
Principal
abby_duffy@roundrockisd.org
Sherrill Erwin
Emily Farque
First Grade Teacher
emily_farque@roundrockisd.org
Karen Fincher
Music Teacher
karen_fincher@roundrockisd.org
Renae Flores
Educational Assistant
Ashley Forby
Educational Assistant
Candi Gabriel
2nd Grade ESL Teacher
candi_gabriel@roundrockisd.org
Jenny Gallegos
Student Records Specialist
Juan Gonzalez
Amanda Grimes
1st Grade ESL Teacher
amanda_grimes@roundrockisd.org
Judy Gromer
5th Grade Teacher
judy_gromer@roundrockisd.org
Maria Hamilton
2nd Grade ESL/TAG Teacher
maria_hamilton@roundrockisd.org
Connie Hinds
3rd Grade Teacher
Jill Hoffner
Michelle Hurtado
PPCD FCC Teacher
michelle_hurtado@roundrockisd.org
Lisa Juarez
Anne Kephart
Speech Language Pathologist
anne_kephart@roundrockisd.org
Dena Klepacki
Educational Assistant
Casey Koester
Instructional Coach
casey_koester@roundrockisd.org
Bridgette Labrador
2nd Grade Teacher/TAG
bridgette_labrador@roundrockisd.org
Tracy LaCaille
Library Assistant
tracy_lacaille@roundrockisd.org
Debbie Louviere
Elizabeth Lowe
Assistant Principal
elizabeth_lowe@roundrockisd.org
Michelle McClendon
PPCD FCC Teacher
michelle_mcclendon@roundrockisd.org
Bobbi McFarland
Educational Assistant
Mindy McVey
Office Specialist
Jeff Mercer
Educational Assistant
Kristina Miller
4th Grade ESL Teacher
Carie Miller
Parent/Community Specialist
carie_miller@roundrockisd.org
Amy Moore
5th Grade Teacher
amy_moore@roundrockisd.org
Phyllis Morrison
Lindsay Muncy
4th Grade Teacher
lindsay_muncy@roundrockisd.org
Patty Newell
Kara O’Dell
Kindergarten Teacher
kara_odell@roundrockisd.org
Leidy Olague
Nikita Olguin
4th Grade Teacher
nikita_olguin@roundrockisd.org
Patricia Olvera
Educational Assistant
Angela Page
1st Grade Teacher
angela_page@roundrockisd.org
Sara Pappada
5th Grade Teacher
sara_pappada@roundrockisd.org
Karen Paratore
Kindergarten ESL/TAG Teacher
karen_paratore@roundrockisd.org
Maggie Payne
4th Grade ESL/TAG Teacher
Sheri Pederzani
Lyndsey Pounds
SPED Teacher
Keri Rabe
Librarian
keri_rabe@roundrockisd.org
Margot Rappaport
Art Teacher
margot_rappaport@roundrockisd.org
Renee Reiter-Williams
Linda Mills Ricarte
ShaCrista Rideaux
ARD Facilitator
shacrista_rideaux@roundrockisd.org
Andy Robinson
3rd Grade ESL Teacher
Kristie Rocheleau
Educational Assistant
Connie Roiko
Lindsay Rose-Arellano
Pre-K/PPCD/APPLE/PEAR Teacher
Robin Ross
2nd Grade Teacher
robin_ross@roundrockisd.org
Debra Rowe
Carolyn Runyan
3rd Grade TAG Teacher
Beth Saunders
1st Grade ESL Teacher
elizabeth_saunders@roundrockisd.org
Michelle Small
5th Grade TAG Teacher
Mia Solis
5th Grade ESL/TAG Teacher
Jeanne Stehr
4th Grade Teacher
jeanne_stehr@roundrockisd.org
Cathy Thane
.5 ESL/TAG Interventionist
Holly Thomas
Speech Language Pathologist
Lisa Thompson
3rd Grade ESL/TAG Teacher
Marnee Thompson
Educational Assistant
Sonia Verri
Tiffany Vogelman
3rd Grade Teacher
tiffany_vogelman@roundrockisd.org
Joy Wallace
1st Grade Teacher
joy_wallace@roundrockisd.org
Herb Williams
PE Educational Assistant
Leslie Wilmer
Administrative Associate
Jennifer Wilson
1st Grade ESL Teacher
jennifer_wilson@roundrockisd.org