Office Staff

Lois Conovan
Instructional Technology Specialist
Lois_conovan@roundrockisd.org
Alifia Britton
Principal
Jenny Gonzalez
Registrar
jenny_gonzalez@roundrockisd.org
Elizabeth Lowe
Assistant Principal
elizabeth_lowe@roundrockisd.org
Casey Koester
Instructional Coach
casey_koester@roundrockisd.org
Tracy LaCaille
Library Assistant
tracy_lacaille@roundrockisd.org
Carie Miller
Parent/Community Specialist
carie_miller@roundrockisd.org
Keri Rabe
Librarian
keri_rabe@roundrockisd.org
Mindy McVey
Office Specialist
Debbie Louviere
Leslie Wilmer
Administrative Associate